School aims to awaken the intelligence and the spirit of generosity in students so that they are able to meet the demands of an increasingly complex world without losing their humanity.

You are at:Home

:: Heartiest Congratulations to the Students, Parents & Teaching Staff of BPS for their Outstanding Performance in AISSE (X) - & AISSCE (XII) - 2019-20. Our Shining Stars (X) - Nishchal Kumar (97%), Somesh Chandra (95%), Tanmay Nayak (94.6%), Shubhi Parihar (91.8%), Isha Sahu (88%), Sneha Verma (87%), Umra Naseem (86.6%), Ashi Jha (84.4%), Our Shining Stars - XII (Science) - Yogita Singh, Yogendra Singh Yadav, Manthan B Prasad. XII (Commerce) - Tisha Jeowani.

BALAJI PUBLIC SCHOOL is a Senior Secondary School recognized by Directorate of Education affiliated to CBSE NEW DELHI carving complete & booming beings in affable atmosphere for holistic development of the students toiling today for triumphant tomorrow. Eminent educationists and experienced resource persons, pivot of success spin day in and out to attain BPS mission Scale a New Height.
"Don't teach a child what to think, teach how to think."
Your Visitor No: Webpage Counter

:: School Mission

: The school will develop a learning friendly environment for the students with focus on calligraphy, English conversation and computer knowledge with practicals. In the next five years school plans to start evening classes for the underprivileged children along with skill development to support their livelihood.

:: Admissions open for classes Nursery to IX & XI for the academic session 2021-22

:: Class toppers in session 2019-20

: Vaibhavi Dubey - Class I

: Gungun Kushwaha - Class II

: Pradumn Pal - Class III

: Deeksha Jha - Class IV

: Shreyashi Dubey - Class V

: Harsh Kumar - Class VI

: Anshika Dubey - Class VII

: Kanika Kewat - Class VIII

: Gunjan Sengar - Class IX

: Nishchal Kumar - Class X

: Kush Likhdhari - Class XI (Science)

: Anurag Verma - Class XI (Commerce)

: Yogita Singh - Class XII (Science)

: Tisha Jeowani - Class XII (Commerce)

: Star Scholarship recipients in session 2019-20 - Shreyashi Dubey, Anshika Dubey, Gunjan Sengar, Nishchal Kumar.